A.F. VII - Educazione e ricerca

Capoarea: Arch. Giuseppina VITETTA giuseppina.vitetta@beniculturali.it0965.818779/3320
ARCHIVIO STORICO
Dott.ssa Maria Luisa MUNARI marialuisa.munari@beniculturali.it0965.812255/156
Sig.ra Maria Immacolata BARBIERImariaimmacolata.barbieri@beniculturali.it0965.812255/158
Sig. Raffaele NACCARATO raffaele.naccarato@beniculturali.it0965.812255/158
BIBLIOTECA (Palazzo Piacentini)
Dott. ssa Santa CARDO santa.cardo@beniculturali.it0965.812255
Dott.ssa Anna Maria CELI annamaria.celi@beniculturali.it0965.812255
Dott.ssa Grazia LOPEZ grazia.lopez@beniculturali.it0965.812255
SEZIONE DIDATTICA
Arch. Maria REGGIO  maria.reggio@beniculturali.it0965.818779/3302
Arch. Giuseppina VITETTA giuseppina.vitetta@beniculturali.it0965.818779/3320
Arch.Dario DATTILO  dario.dattilo@beniculturali.it0965.818779/3316
Arch. Roberta FILOCAMO roberta.filocamo@beniculturali.it0965.818779/3314
Arch. Michelangela VESCIO michelangela.vescio@beniculturali.it0965.818779/3321
Dott.ssa Adriana Annamaria COMI  adrianaannamaria.comi@beniculturali.it0965.8122557/126
Arch. Giuseppina STRACUZZI giuseppina.stracuzzi@beniculturali.it0965.818779/3303
Dott. Fabrizio SUDANO fabrizio.sudano@beniculturali.it0965.812255/139
Dott. Afredo RUGA alfredo.ruga@beniculturali.it0961.391356
Sig. Raffaele Franco PETRONE raffaelefranco.petrone@beniculturali.it0965.818779/3312
Sig. Renato PALETTA renato.paletta@beniculturali.it0965.818779/3304
Sig.ra Concetta SAFFIOTIconcetta.saffioti@beniculturali.it0966.712146
UFFICIO CATALOGO
Arch. Giuseppina VITETTA giuseppina.vitetta@beniculturali.it0965.818779/3320
Dott.ssa Maria Teresa VITALE mariateresa.vitale@beniculturali.it0965.812255/160
Arch. Michelangela VESCIO michelangela.vescio@beniculturali.it0965.818779/3321
Arch. Giuseppina STRACUZZI giuseppina.stracuzzi@beniculturali.it0965.818779/3303
Sig.ra Grazia Carrozzagrazia.carrozza@beniculturali.it0965.812255/161
Sig.ra Gaetana Maria CATALANOgaetanamaria.catalano@beniculturali.it0965.818779/3305
Sig.ra Lidia SANNINO  lidia.sannino@beniculturali.it0965.812255/161
Sig.ra Lucrezia DIANO lucrezia.diano@beniculturali.it0965.818779/3324
UFFICIO STAGES E TIROCINI
Arch. Giuseppina Stracuzzi giuseppina.stracuzzi@beniculturali.it0965.818779/3303